Board of Directors

Dwayne Barker, President

Reggie Good, Vice President

Janet Gunter, Secretary

Gwen Marcus, Treasurer

Pauline Criswell

Betty Davis

Gia Haley

Lance McFadden

Sally Stadelman

Antjuan Washington

Rev. Eleanor Williams

Shared Staff

Joanna Deming, Executive Director 


Lukas Bagshaw, Community Engagement Coordinator


Carla Arnold, AmeriCorps VISTA Engagement Specialist

2344 Perrysville Ave
Pittsburgh, Allegheny County 15214 USA

  • facebook
  • twitter

©2017 by Perry Hilltop Citizens Council. Proudly created with